Dr. Crown and Dr. Hooper giving thumbs up
5 stars icon

    5 star review  I had a broken tooth. The office gave me an appointment for the next day. This time Dr. Hooper saw me and had me on my way within 35 minutes. The hygienist was really sweet and proficient. Thanks guys!.

    thumb Marcie Madewell
    7/11/2019

    5 star review  Greatest place for all dental needs, excellent Dr’s and staff. Every time I visit is my best visit. Amazing! Awesome! Is what I say about EBD

    thumb Marie young
    6/20/2019

    5 star review  It was beautiful. The lady who takes care of me is so nice. The visit was quick

    thumb Alex Kendrick
    12/13/2018

    5 star review  It's always a friendly & professional experience---not stuffy. I get the best attention from Karen, my hygentist and a good check by the dentist. I wouldn't go anyplace else!! My mouth feels great after the cleaning & check up.

    thumb jill victorio
    4/05/2019

    5 star review  This is an excellent practice. Everyone is professional and very attentive. Karen is an exceptional hygienist - very thorough and knowledgeable. Very clean and newly constructed clinic with what appears to be the latest technology as well. I highly recommend them!

    thumb Sandi Asplund
    4/27/2019

    5 star review  I love going to East Brainerd Dentistry! Janna is the best hygienist I’ve ever had. Everyone is so friendly. Thank you for such wonderful service! Highly recommend anyone who is looking for a new dentist!!

    thumb dn N
    10/31/2018

    5 star review  The staff were amazing and comforting. The hygienist was very sweet and caring as well as the dentist himself. Great experience after 20 years of no dentist visits

    thumb Joshua Mccormick
    3/19/2019

    5 star review  All around best dentistry! Everyone is always so friendly and helpful. Making appointments are very easy and there is never any long waiting. My kids enjoy going to the dentist.

    thumb Mallory Phillips
    1/30/2019

Questions?

Click the button below to send us a message, and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Let’s get social!

Menu
Call Now Button