PRACTICE UPDATE: We are now open for normal business hours and seeing patients!  Before your appointment, click here for more information. If you have any questions about our updated appointment process or safety regulations, please give us a call at 423-892-8169.

Dr. Crown and Dr. Hooper giving thumbs up
5 stars icon

    review rating 5  All around best dentistry! Everyone is always so friendly and helpful. Making appointments are very easy and there is never any long waiting. My kids enjoy going to the dentist.

    thumb Mallory Phillips
    1/30/2019

    review rating 5  Great experience! Came here today for a cleaning, the entire place is nice and clean, really great atmosphere, and the staff are all very professional and understanding. I was nervous for a bit but I ended up feeling right at home here I WILL be returning in the future!! I wish I could give this place more than five stars!

    thumb Cody S
    9/05/2019

    review rating 5  The best dental office I’ve been too. The atmosphere was warm and welcoming. I am very pleased with my dental results as well. They got me in and out fast without compromising customer service.

    thumb Rebecca raby
    3/12/2019

    review rating 5  If you need a dentist, this is the place to go! I hadn't been to the dentist for a couple of years and was searching for a dentist closer to home. It was a huge plus that they are able to do crowns in-office, the same day! I was concerned about some sensitivity in one tooth, and they were able to get me in the next day. The hygienist, Brittany, was very friendly, but also extremely thorough, always explaining what she was doing. Visiting the dentist will never be one of my favorite things to do, but everyone there made a dreaded task pleasant.

    thumb Deb M
    4/26/2019

    review rating 5  My experience is always first rate, always friendly from everyone. And, now the facility is upgraded clean, new, and attractive just like the people. I have my handicap not able to hear, but it is never a problem. And the work done keeps me happy that at my age, my teeth are sound and well cared for. It is a delight to look forward to my appointments. kind of like part of the family.

    thumb Nels Angelin
    2/07/2019

    review rating 5  My husband and I started going to Dr. Hooper III when moving to Chattanooga in 2015 and have been very happy with the entire staff. We are still very pleased with the staff and Dr. Hooper. It is now 2019, they have been in the new facility for awhile and it is wonderful. Location is excellent.

    thumb Phyllis Bewley
    6/28/2019

    review rating 5  Love going to East Brainerd Dentistry. Overall the staff is responsive and kind. When I call to schedule an appointment, the receptionist is VERY nice and helps accomdate you. When my original dentist retired, Dr. Wiley Hooper, I was so sad. I tried a new dentist that was closer to home but I regretted it. The new dentist did damage and I headed right back to the the Hooper family dentists. They straightened me out and worked with me to solve the problem. I will not b leaving anymore! Thank God for EB Dentistry!

    thumb Get IT J
    7/25/2019

    review rating 5  An outstanding practice where patient needs come always first. We have been patients for years and have always been satisfied with the quality of the services the practice provides.

    thumb John Proctor
    12/23/2018

Questions?

Click the button below to send us a message, and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Let’s get social!

Menu
Call Now Button