Dr. Crown and Dr. Hooper giving thumbs up
5 stars icon

    5 star review  My husband and I started going to Dr. Hooper III when moving to Chattanooga in 2015 and have been very happy with the entire staff. We are still very pleased with the staff and Dr. Hooper. It is now 2019, they have been in the new facility for awhile and it is wonderful. Location is excellent.

    thumb Phyllis Bewley
    June 28, 2019

    5 star review  I am a Registered Dental Hygienist - however, I work in a Pediatric office so when I chipped my back molar my office could not help. I immediately went to Dr. Crow and Dr. Hooper, as recommended from my boss. Dr. Crow was very helpful going through the best options to treat my chipped tooth. I actually saw Dr. Hooper for my treatment because my schedule. Dr. Hooper did a fantastic job prepping and placing my onlay restoration. I was extremely happy with their use of technology at this office to prepare and place my onlay in one appointment. As a Dental Hygienist, this office is very up-to-date with new procedures and technology. The office is a great, new, and clean facility. And the staff are all so welcoming and helpful from the front desk to the back, and dentists. Couldn’t have had a better experience.

    thumb Ashley Manning
    August 2, 2019

    5 star review  This is an excellent practice. Everyone is professional and very attentive. Karen is an exceptional hygienist - very thorough and knowledgeable. Very clean and newly constructed clinic with what appears to be the latest technology as well. I highly recommend them!

    thumb Sandi Asplund
    April 27, 2019

    5 star review  All around best dentistry! Everyone is always so friendly and helpful. Making appointments are very easy and there is never any long waiting. My kids enjoy going to the dentist.

    thumb Mallory Phillips
    January 30, 2019

    5 star review  It was easy to make an appointment. The staff is friendly and welcoming. Their new building is beautiful and now has a nice parking lot with ample space. My hygienist was thorough yet gentle. It was a great experience!

    thumb mary ann eck
    January 12, 2019

    5 star review  My husband and I started going to Dr. Hooper III when moving to Chattanooga in 2015 and have been very happy with the entire staff. We are still very pleased with the staff and Dr. Hooper. It is now May 2019, they have been in the new facility for awhile and it is wonderful. Location is excellent.

    thumb Phyllis Bewley
    May 24, 2019

    5 star review  Rhonda is THE BEST. Always makes you feel comfortable and never like just a number. Personable and professional at the same time. My son says she is the only medical professional that has actually made him feel like she cares for the person she is working on.

    thumb Kimberly Kovach
    November 9, 2018

    5 star review  Best dental experience ever!..staff was kind and courteous. I was always a little anxious when I went for dental work before..but felt assured and confident because of their professional style and even a little humor put me right at ease. I would recommend to anyone.

    thumb Vicki Price
    May 16, 2019

Questions?

Click the button below to send us a message, and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Let’s get social!

Menu
Call Now Button