Dr. Crown and Dr. Hooper giving thumbs up
5 stars icon

    5 star review  I love going to East Brainerd Dentistry! Janna is the best hygienist I’ve ever had. Everyone is so friendly. Thank you for such wonderful service! Highly recommend anyone who is looking for a new dentist!!

    thumb dn N
    May 3, 2019

    5 star review  Best dental experience ever!..staff was kind and courteous. I was always a little anxious when I went for dental work before..but felt assured and confident because of their professional style and even a little humor put me right at ease. I would recommend to anyone.

    thumb Vicki Price
    May 16, 2019

    5 star review  I had a short wait when I arrived early, But the staff is always friendly and full of beautiful smiles. They treat me as their most important patient and make be feel glad to have visited there. The new building is very spacious, nice to look at, and capable of handling several patience at one time. And, OK, the dentist is good too. Charlie is very personable and gentle with your teeth.

    thumb Jene Coy
    January 12, 2019

    5 star review  This is an excellent practice. Everyone is professional and very attentive. Karen is an exceptional hygienist - very thorough and knowledgeable. Very clean and newly constructed clinic with what appears to be the latest technology as well. I highly recommend them!

    thumb Sandi Asplund
    April 27, 2019

    5 star review  Great dental office; I believe they are top notch! Dr. Crow has done an excellent job working on three different crowns for me in the past five years. Karen has cleaned my teeth for about the past 15 years. I really appreciate how attentive she is, thorough, personable, and helpful. She has given me some very helpful suggestions to consider over the years, such as investing in a Sonicare toothbrush. I highly recommend this dental office.

    thumb Gina Lockwood
    January 31, 2019

    5 star review  LOVE East Brainerd Dentistry! Rhonda and the hygienists are personable and attentive to all my needs. They do a great job, as well. Dr. Charlie, excellent Dentist! The whole office experience is great, the ladies up front are just as nice and personable. It's an overall pleasant experience for even nervous patients like me. Great job East Brainerd Dentistry!

    thumb Rudy Hausler
    July 30, 2019

    5 star review  Such a beautiful new building for these wonderful professionals...I was warmly welcomed by Debbie and Kristen at the front desk...I was a few mins. early so we chatted about the new facility. Janna, my hygienist, greeted me with her beautiful smile and we held a great conversation as she cleaned my teeth and answered my questions regarding recent concerns for my hygiene . Then, Dr. Crow entered with his usual friendliness and we discussed the aging process...of course, he has a long way to go! I must say that for the 10+ years I have gone for dental care with this office, I have found these professionals to be concerned and caring for ALL patients..

    thumb Pat Ehrenberg
    February 25, 2019

    5 star review  I am a regular patient, but today I made a call for an unexpected issue. The staff was so helpful and accommodating. They were able to help me quickly, efficiently, and with kindness. I am so very appreciative of how they helped me today!

    thumb Bekah List
    January 31, 2019

Questions?

Click the button below to send us a message, and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Let’s get social!

Menu
Call Now Button