Dr. Crown and Dr. Hooper giving thumbs up
5 stars icon

    review rating 5  Great experience! Professional care, emphasis on patient comfort. I guess that's why we've being going there for more than 30 years!

    thumb Ken Law
    8/07/2019

    review rating 5  Great staff they all are very helpful. I love my dental hygienist she does an awesome job cleaning my teeth. Charlie is the best!

    thumb Shawn Myers
    8/28/2019

    review rating 5  It was easy to make an appointment. The staff is friendly and welcoming. Their new building is beautiful and now has a nice parking lot with ample space. My hygienist was thorough yet gentle. It was a great experience!

    thumb mary ann eck
    1/12/2019

    review rating 5  Love going to East Brainerd Dentistry. Overall the staff is responsive and kind. When I call to schedule an appointment, the receptionist is VERY nice and helps accomdate you. When my original dentist retired, Dr. Wiley Hooper, I was so sad. I tried a new dentist that was closer to home but I regretted it. The new dentist did damage and I headed right back to the the Hooper family dentists. They straightened me out and worked with me to solve the problem. I will not b leaving anymore! Thank God for EB Dentistry!

    thumb Get IT J
    7/25/2019

    review rating 5  Beautiful office with an amazing staff. I went right back and didn’t have to wait at all! I saw Karen and she did a wonderful job! I definitely recommend East Brainerd Dentistry!

    thumb Kelsey Kuhlman
    4/05/2019

    review rating 5  I have been gone to this office for 40 years and can't imagine going anywhere else. Drs. Hooper, Sr., Hooper Jr. (Charlie), and Dr. Crow and their staff are awesome. My husband and daughter goes there, too. We feel like family and they treat us like family!

    thumb Corina Young
    11/01/2018

    review rating 5  I had a broken tooth. The office gave me an appointment for the next day. This time Dr. Hooper saw me and had me on my way within 35 minutes. The hygienist was really sweet and proficient. Thanks guys!.

    thumb Marcie Madewell
    7/11/2019

    review rating 5  If you need a dentist, this is the place to go! I hadn't been to the dentist for a couple of years and was searching for a dentist closer to home. It was a huge plus that they are able to do crowns in-office, the same day! I was concerned about some sensitivity in one tooth, and they were able to get me in the next day. The hygienist, Brittany, was very friendly, but also extremely thorough, always explaining what she was doing. Visiting the dentist will never be one of my favorite things to do, but everyone there made a dreaded task pleasant.

    thumb Deb M
    4/26/2019

Questions?

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Let’s get social!

Menu
Call Now Button