PRACTICE UPDATE: We are now open for normal business hours and seeing patients!  Before your appointment, click here for more information. If you have any questions about our updated appointment process or safety regulations, please give us a call at 423-892-8169.

Dr. Crown and Dr. Hooper giving thumbs up
5 stars icon

    5 star review  I had a short wait when I arrived early, But the staff is always friendly and full of beautiful smiles. They treat me as their most important patient and make be feel glad to have visited there. The new building is very spacious, nice to look at, and capable of handling several patience at one time. And, OK, the dentist is good too. Charlie is very personable and gentle with your teeth.

    thumb Jene Coy
    1/12/2019

    5 star review  Great Experience! Helpful, Friendly Staff! Beautiful Facility! Great information sharing putting you at ease about procedures.. Recommend Highly.

    thumb Wallace and Nancy Braud
    1/25/2019

    5 star review  Wonderful reassuring experience! Great professional staff , beautiful modern office. My new dentist and will refer everyone here. Very reasonable as well. Thank you Dr Crow!

    thumb Jack Rowland
    5/19/2019

    5 star review  Rhonda is THE BEST. Always makes you feel comfortable and never like just a number. Personable and professional at the same time. My son says she is the only medical professional that has actually made him feel like she cares for the person she is working on.

    thumb Kimberly Kovach
    11/09/2018

    5 star review  You guys rock! I love coming and having my cleaning every 6 months with this group! I highly recommend Dr. Crow, Dr Hooper and their staff! 🤗

    thumb Kristen Gordon
    9/06/2019

    5 star review  Great dental office; I believe they are top notch! Dr. Crow has done an excellent job working on three different crowns for me in the past five years. Karen has cleaned my teeth for about the past 15 years. I really appreciate how attentive she is, thorough, personable, and helpful. She has given me some very helpful suggestions to consider over the years, such as investing in a Sonicare toothbrush. I highly recommend this dental office.

    thumb Gina Lockwood
    1/31/2019

    5 star review  The best dental office I’ve been too. The atmosphere was warm and welcoming. I am very pleased with my dental results as well. They got me in and out fast without compromising customer service.

    thumb Rebecca raby
    3/12/2019

    5 star review  All around best dentistry! Everyone is always so friendly and helpful. Making appointments are very easy and there is never any long waiting. My kids enjoy going to the dentist.

    thumb Mallory Phillips
    1/30/2019

Questions?

Click the button below to send us a message, and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Let’s get social!

Menu
Call Now Button