PRACTICE UPDATE: We are now open for normal business hours and seeing patients!  Before your appointment, click here for more information. If you have any questions about our updated appointment process or safety regulations, please give us a call at 423-892-8169.

Dr. Crown and Dr. Hooper giving thumbs up
5 stars icon

    5 star review  My family recently moved to Chattanooga and I am so happy we found this dentist office. All of us had a very very positive visit. The staff is so friendly and professional and the office is beautiful and so clean. I highly recommend East Brainerd Dentistry to anyone looking for a new Dentist or new to the area!

    thumb Meagen Rice
    5/07/2019

    5 star review  I had a broken tooth. The office gave me an appointment for the next day. This time Dr. Hooper saw me and had me on my way within 35 minutes. The hygienist was really sweet and proficient. Thanks guys!.

    thumb Marcie Madewell
    7/11/2019

    5 star review  Great experience! Professional care, emphasis on patient comfort. I guess that's why we've being going there for more than 30 years!

    thumb Ken Law
    8/07/2019

    5 star review  Remarkable service - the attention to detail (not to mention the beautiful new office) is amazing. It was my first experience with EBD but they made me feel like I was a long time patient. Dr. Hooper answered all of my course of treatment questions without rushing. The staff was extremely knowledgeable and friendly. What really stood out was the advanced technology they used - which provided a faster and more comfortable treatment. I'm so glad to have finally found a place that treats my dental health as their number one priority!

    thumb Tanya Diaz
    4/11/2019

    5 star review  The dentists here are very helpful and caring. They explained things patiently when I was having dental problems. I've always had a great experience here. The assistants and all the staff are courteous and professional.

    thumb Hannah Kay
    4/09/2019

    5 star review  Beautiful office with an amazing staff. I went right back and didn’t have to wait at all! I saw Karen and she did a wonderful job! I definitely recommend East Brainerd Dentistry!

    thumb Kelsey Kuhlman
    4/05/2019

    5 star review  Greatest place for all dental needs, excellent Dr’s and staff. Every time I visit is my best visit. Amazing! Awesome! Is what I say about EBD

    thumb Marie young
    6/20/2019

    5 star review  I am a Registered Dental Hygienist - however, I work in a Pediatric office so when I chipped my back molar my office could not help. I immediately went to Dr. Crow and Dr. Hooper, as recommended from my boss. Dr. Crow was very helpful going through the best options to treat my chipped tooth. I actually saw Dr. Hooper for my treatment because my schedule. Dr. Hooper did a fantastic job prepping and placing my onlay restoration. I was extremely happy with their use of technology at this office to prepare and place my onlay in one appointment. As a Dental Hygienist, this office is very up-to-date with new procedures and technology. The office is a great, new, and clean facility. And the staff are all so welcoming and helpful from the front desk to the back, and dentists. Couldn’t have had a better experience.

    thumb Ashley Manning
    8/02/2019

Questions?

Click the button below to send us a message, and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Let’s get social!

Menu
Call Now Button