PRACTICE UPDATE: We are now open for normal business hours and seeing patients!  Before your appointment, click here for more information. If you have any questions about our updated appointment process or safety regulations, please give us a call at 423-892-8169.

Dr. Crown and Dr. Hooper giving thumbs up
5 stars icon

    5 star review  Beautiful office with an amazing staff. I went right back and didn’t have to wait at all! I saw Karen and she did a wonderful job! I definitely recommend East Brainerd Dentistry!

    thumb Kelsey Kuhlman
    4/05/2019

    5 star review  Great experience! Came here today for a cleaning, the entire place is nice and clean, really great atmosphere, and the staff are all very professional and understanding. I was nervous for a bit but I ended up feeling right at home here I WILL be returning in the future!! I wish I could give this place more than five stars!

    thumb Cody S
    9/05/2019

    5 star review  I had a short wait when I arrived early, But the staff is always friendly and full of beautiful smiles. They treat me as their most important patient and make be feel glad to have visited there. The new building is very spacious, nice to look at, and capable of handling several patience at one time. And, OK, the dentist is good too. Charlie is very personable and gentle with your teeth.

    thumb Jene Coy
    1/12/2019

    5 star review  I had a broken tooth. The office gave me an appointment for the next day. This time Dr. Hooper saw me and had me on my way within 35 minutes. The hygienist was really sweet and proficient. Thanks guys!.

    thumb Marcie Madewell
    7/11/2019

    5 star review  Great dental office; I believe they are top notch! Dr. Crow has done an excellent job working on three different crowns for me in the past five years. Karen has cleaned my teeth for about the past 15 years. I really appreciate how attentive she is, thorough, personable, and helpful. She has given me some very helpful suggestions to consider over the years, such as investing in a Sonicare toothbrush. I highly recommend this dental office.

    thumb Gina Lockwood
    1/31/2019

    5 star review  You guys rock! I love coming and having my cleaning every 6 months with this group! I highly recommend Dr. Crow, Dr Hooper and their staff! 🤗

    thumb Kristen Gordon
    9/06/2019

    5 star review  I love going to East Brainerd Dentistry! Janna is the best hygienist I’ve ever had. Everyone is so friendly. Thank you for such wonderful service! Highly recommend anyone who is looking for a new dentist!!

    thumb dn N
    10/31/2018

    5 star review  Great experience! Professional care, emphasis on patient comfort. I guess that's why we've being going there for more than 30 years!

    thumb Ken Law
    8/07/2019

Questions?

Click the button below to send us a message, and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Let’s get social!

Menu
Call Now Button