Dr. Crown and Dr. Hooper giving thumbs up
5 stars icon

    review rating 5  This is an excellent practice. Everyone is professional and very attentive. Karen is an exceptional hygienist - very thorough and knowledgeable. Very clean and newly constructed clinic with what appears to be the latest technology as well. I highly recommend them!

    thumb Sandi Asplund
    4/27/2019

    review rating 5  Great experience! Came here today for a cleaning, the entire place is nice and clean, really great atmosphere, and the staff are all very professional and understanding. I was nervous for a bit but I ended up feeling right at home here I WILL be returning in the future!! I wish I could give this place more than five stars!

    thumb Cody S
    9/05/2019

    review rating 5  The staff were amazing and comforting. The hygienist was very sweet and caring as well as the dentist himself. Great experience after 20 years of no dentist visits

    thumb Joshua Mccormick
    3/19/2019

    review rating 5  You guys rock! I love coming and having my cleaning every 6 months with this group! I highly recommend Dr. Crow, Dr Hooper and their staff! 🤗

    thumb Kristen Gordon
    9/06/2019

    review rating 5  My family recently moved to Chattanooga and I am so happy we found this dentist office. All of us had a very very positive visit. The staff is so friendly and professional and the office is beautiful and so clean. I highly recommend East Brainerd Dentistry to anyone looking for a new Dentist or new to the area!

    thumb Meagen Rice
    5/07/2019

    review rating 5  Greatest place for all dental needs, excellent Dr’s and staff. Every time I visit is my best visit. Amazing! Awesome! Is what I say about EBD

    thumb Marie young
    6/20/2019

    review rating 5  If you need a dentist, this is the place to go! I hadn't been to the dentist for a couple of years and was searching for a dentist closer to home. It was a huge plus that they are able to do crowns in-office, the same day! I was concerned about some sensitivity in one tooth, and they were able to get me in the next day. The hygienist, Brittany, was very friendly, but also extremely thorough, always explaining what she was doing. Visiting the dentist will never be one of my favorite things to do, but everyone there made a dreaded task pleasant.

    thumb Deb M
    4/26/2019

    review rating 5  I am a Registered Dental Hygienist - however, I work in a Pediatric office so when I chipped my back molar my office could not help. I immediately went to Dr. Crow and Dr. Hooper, as recommended from my boss. Dr. Crow was very helpful going through the best options to treat my chipped tooth. I actually saw Dr. Hooper for my treatment because my schedule. Dr. Hooper did a fantastic job prepping and placing my onlay restoration. I was extremely happy with their use of technology at this office to prepare and place my onlay in one appointment. As a Dental Hygienist, this office is very up-to-date with new procedures and technology. The office is a great, new, and clean facility. And the staff are all so welcoming and helpful from the front desk to the back, and dentists. Couldn’t have had a better experience.

    thumb Ashley Manning
    8/02/2019

Questions?

Click the button below to send us a message, and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Let’s get social!

Menu
Call Now Button