Dr. Crown and Dr. Hooper giving thumbs up
5 stars icon

    review rating 5  The best dental office I’ve been too. The atmosphere was warm and welcoming. I am very pleased with my dental results as well. They got me in and out fast without compromising customer service.

    thumb Rebecca raby
    3/12/2019

    review rating 5  Wonderful reassuring experience! Great professional staff , beautiful modern office. My new dentist and will refer everyone here. Very reasonable as well. Thank you East Brainerd Dentistry!

    thumb Jack Rowland
    6/20/2019

    review rating 5  The dentists here are very helpful and caring. They explained things patiently when I was having dental problems. I've always had a great experience here. The assistants and all the staff are courteous and professional.

    thumb Hannah Kay
    4/09/2019

    review rating 5  I am always greeted warmly , seen promptly, and don’t feel like I’m getting a quick sell on high dollar dentistry that’s not needed. Staff is very friendly and helpful.

    thumb Tye Young
    11/02/2018

    review rating 5  It was beautiful. The lady who takes care of me is so nice. The visit was quick

    thumb Alex Kendrick
    12/13/2018

    review rating 5  Rhonda is THE BEST. Always makes you feel comfortable and never like just a number. Personable and professional at the same time. My son says she is the only medical professional that has actually made him feel like she cares for the person she is working on.

    thumb Kimberly Kovach
    11/09/2018

    review rating 5  If you are new to the area, or just looking for a change, your next stop should be East Brainerd Dentistry. New building, state-of-the-art dental practices, and caring, customer service oriented professionals all combine for a pleasant experience. The Hooper family has provided my dental care for over 40 years.

    thumb Terry Z
    1/26/2019

    review rating 5  My husband and I started going to Dr. Hooper III when moving to Chattanooga in 2015 and have been very happy with the entire staff. We are still very pleased with the staff and Dr. Hooper. It is now May 2019, they have been in the new facility for awhile and it is wonderful. Location is excellent.

    thumb Phyllis Bewley
    5/24/2019

Questions?

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Let’s get social!

Menu
?