PRACTICE UPDATE: We are now open for normal business hours and seeing patients!  Before your appointment, click here for more information. If you have any questions about our updated appointment process or safety regulations, please give us a call at 423-892-8169.

Dr. Crown and Dr. Hooper giving thumbs up
5 stars icon

    5 star review  My experience is always first rate, always friendly from everyone. And, now the facility is upgraded clean, new, and attractive just like the people. I have my handicap not able to hear, but it is never a problem. And the work done keeps me happy that at my age, my teeth are sound and well cared for. It is a delight to look forward to my appointments. kind of like part of the family.

    thumb Nels Angelin
    2/07/2019

    5 star review  I love going to East Brainerd Dentistry! Janna is the best hygienist I’ve ever had. Everyone is so friendly. Thank you for such wonderful service! Highly recommend anyone who is looking for a new dentist!!

    thumb dn N
    10/31/2018

    5 star review  You guys rock! I love coming and having my cleaning every 6 months with this group! I highly recommend Dr. Crow, Dr Hooper and their staff! 🤗

    thumb Kristen Gordon
    9/06/2019

    5 star review  I had a broken tooth. The office gave me an appointment for the next day. This time Dr. Hooper saw me and had me on my way within 35 minutes. The hygienist was really sweet and proficient. Thanks guys!.

    thumb Marcie Madewell
    7/11/2019

    5 star review  My husband and I started going to Dr. Hooper III when moving to Chattanooga in 2015 and have been very happy with the entire staff. We are still very pleased with the staff and Dr. Hooper. It is now 2019, they have been in the new facility for awhile and it is wonderful. Location is excellent.

    thumb Phyllis Bewley
    6/28/2019

    5 star review  I have been gone to this office for 40 years and can't imagine going anywhere else. Drs. Hooper, Sr., Hooper Jr. (Charlie), and Dr. Crow and their staff are awesome. My husband and daughter goes there, too. We feel like family and they treat us like family!

    thumb Corina Young
    11/01/2018

    5 star review  I had a short wait when I arrived early, But the staff is always friendly and full of beautiful smiles. They treat me as their most important patient and make be feel glad to have visited there. The new building is very spacious, nice to look at, and capable of handling several patience at one time. And, OK, the dentist is good too. Charlie is very personable and gentle with your teeth.

    thumb Jene Coy
    1/12/2019

    5 star review  How lucky I am to have found Dr. Hooper. His work is exceptional, his chair side manner is great and I have to say I actually look forward to my appointment s. His staff is always friendly and willing to help if you have a question. I would HIGHLY recommend Dr. Hooper.

    thumb Nicki Lundeen
    11/16/2018

Questions?

Click the button below to send us a message, and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Let’s get social!

Menu
Call Now Button