Dr. Crown and Dr. Hooper giving thumbs up
5 stars icon

    review rating 5  Rhonda is THE BEST. Always makes you feel comfortable and never like just a number. Personable and professional at the same time. My son says she is the only medical professional that has actually made him feel like she cares for the person she is working on.

    thumb Kimberly Kovach
    11/09/2018

    review rating 5  Greatest place for all dental needs, excellent Dr’s and staff. Every time I visit is my best visit. Amazing! Awesome! Is what I say about EBD

    thumb Marie young
    6/20/2019

    review rating 5  The dentists here are very helpful and caring. They explained things patiently when I was having dental problems. I've always had a great experience here. The assistants and all the staff are courteous and professional.

    thumb Hannah Kay
    4/09/2019

    review rating 5  Well, I don't do change much...but why change when what you've got is perfect! Been going to this practice since I was 5 - seriously 5! Hooper Senior was always so good with me and has taken more teeth out of me than I care to remember! And I really like Hooper Jr and his business partner. They have been honest with me and worked with me. Excited to see the new building!

    thumb Cindee Riggs
    10/23/2018

    review rating 5  I have been gone to this office for 40 years and can't imagine going anywhere else. Drs. Hooper, Sr., Hooper Jr. (Charlie), and Dr. Crow and their staff are awesome. My husband and daughter goes there, too. We feel like family and they treat us like family!

    thumb Corina Young
    11/01/2018

    review rating 5  Best dental experience ever!..staff was kind and courteous. I was always a little anxious when I went for dental work before..but felt assured and confident because of their professional style and even a little humor put me right at ease. I would recommend to anyone.

    thumb Vicki Price
    5/16/2019

    review rating 5  My husband and I started going to Dr. Hooper III when moving to Chattanooga in 2015 and have been very happy with the entire staff. We are still very pleased with the staff and Dr. Hooper. It is now 2019, they have been in the new facility for awhile and it is wonderful. Location is excellent.

    thumb Phyllis Bewley
    6/28/2019

    review rating 5  My family recently moved to Chattanooga and I am so happy we found this dentist office. All of us had a very very positive visit. The staff is so friendly and professional and the office is beautiful and so clean. I highly recommend East Brainerd Dentistry to anyone looking for a new Dentist or new to the area!

    thumb Meagen Rice
    5/07/2019

Questions?

Click the button below to send us a message, and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Let’s get social!

Menu
Call Now Button